Leadership

 



 

John Edison Muñoz

Area: HCI Researcher

Contact: jemunozc@misena.edu.co

CV by clicking here

 

Jose Fernando Lopez

Area: Medical Expert (Physiatry)

Contact: jflopez@etp.net.co

 

Oscar Alberto Henao

Area: Bioengineering Research

Contact: oscarhe@utp.edu.co

 

Students

 



 

Daniela Ospina

M. Eng. Electrical Engineering

danielaospinatoro@gmail.com

 

Cristian David Muñoz

Industrial Engineering

cdmunoz@utp.edu.co

 

David Sebastian Lopez

Videogame Programer

daselopez@utp.edu.co

 

Breyner Stevens Largo

Physical Engineering

bslargo@utp.edu.co

 

Edgar Hurtado Lopez

Physical Engineering

edhurtado@utp.edu.co

 

Sebastián Mateus Londoño Morales

Physical Engineering

semalondono@utp.edu.co

 

Javier Bedoya Castaño

Sports Science

Javier-_-8@hotmail.com

 

Alexander Betancurt

3D Animator

alopezbetancurt@gmail.com

 

Daniela Castaño

Psychologist

dani2538@hotmail.com

 

Carolina Jimenez Moreno

Physical Engineering

carjimenez@utp.edu.co

 

Estefania Millan Duque

Physical Engineering

emillan@utp.edu.co

 

Maria Fernanda Montoya

Physical Engineering

mf.mv@utp.edu.co

 

Samuel Casanova

Sports Science

casanova_s01@hotmail.com

 

Diego Fernando Zamora B

Physical Engineering

difezamora@utp.edu.co

 

Monica Julieth Andica Ballesteros

Physical Engineering

mjandica@utp.edu.co

Collaborators

 



 

Felipe Parrado

Psychologist

felipe.parrado@ucp.edu.co

 

Carlos Felipe Gomez

Physical Rehabilitation

cafe434@hotmail.com